The Traders' Den  

  The Traders' Den > Where we go to learn ..... > Technobabble
 

Notices

Technobabble Post your general Need for Help questions here.
Lossy or Lossless?
Moderators

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 2006-03-10, 08:46 PM
bigwurock's Avatar
bigwurock bigwurock is offline
stupid monkey
693.59 GB/1.07 TB/1.58
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
pasting info for the Checksums upload..help..

wondering if someone can help me out...how do i past the info for the checksum...i can run the program to get the info but it will not let me past the info for the upload video torrent page...how can i get the info on the submit page...

Last edited by bigwurock; 2006-03-10 at 09:06 PM.
Reply With Quote Reply with Nested Quotes
  #2  
Old 2006-03-10, 10:04 PM
TheMamba's Avatar
TheMamba TheMamba is offline
I love them redheads!
70.51 GB/140.66 GB/1.99
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: South Florida
Re: pasting info for the Checksums upload..help..

What program are you using?

You should be able to open any FFP, MD5, ST5 in notepad if you're using XP. Just right click on the file and tell it to "open with" notepad.
__________________
Audio List

Quote:
Originally Posted by SpermaLopez
Sorry, I'm still a n00b.
Reply With Quote Reply with Nested Quotes
  #3  
Old 2006-03-10, 10:50 PM
bigwurock's Avatar
bigwurock bigwurock is offline
stupid monkey
693.59 GB/1.07 TB/1.58
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Re: pasting info for the Checksums upload..help..

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheMamba
What program are you using?

You should be able to open any FFP, MD5, ST5 in notepad if you're using XP. Just right click on the file and tell it to "open with" notepad.

i am using windows XP...when i try to open it, it just wants to send to another program to open it up again..??..any ideas on what i am doing wrong..??

i have the main folder labled..do i just want to run the video TS folder right..?..i ran the video ts folder with the traders little helper and then came up with a checksum container..but when i open it up it just wants me to send it to another program to open it up again..??..
Reply With Quote Reply with Nested Quotes
  #4  
Old 2006-03-10, 10:53 PM
bigwurock's Avatar
bigwurock bigwurock is offline
stupid monkey
693.59 GB/1.07 TB/1.58
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Re: pasting info for the Checksums upload..help..

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheMamba
What program are you using?

You should be able to open any FFP, MD5, ST5 in notepad if you're using XP. Just right click on the file and tell it to "open with" notepad.

OK i got it now...i have workpad!..thanks for your help!
Reply With Quote Reply with Nested Quotes
Reply

The Traders' Den > Where we go to learn ..... > Technobabble

Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
I have a DVD to upload....wanna make sure my info is straight first.... - The Sixth Rat Packer Technobabble 23 2008-05-23 07:17 AM
MD5 checksums question - bobob Technobabble 3 2006-03-14 06:46 PM
How do I get Checksums? - Scott Technobabble 7 2005-09-09 05:54 PM
G-Spot info vs. PowerDVD info - feralicious Technobabble 4 2005-06-14 01:43 AM


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forums


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:13 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2004 - , TheTradersDen.org - All Rights Reserved - Hosted at QuickPacket
no new posts