View Single Post
  #13  
Old 2007-10-21, 09:48 PM
chinajoe chinajoe is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Re: converting sony hi-md tracks

when i upgrade, it says i should delete the older version of sonic stage. guess that means whatsever is saved under sonic stage is gone from the hard drive?
Reply With Quote Reply with Nested Quotes