PDA

View Full Version : Need a plugin.


tonebloke
2012-07-31, 07:37 AM
Can anyone point me towards a SHN plugin for CEP2/AA please. I've done a bit of searching but can't find one.

AAR.oner
2012-07-31, 08:50 AM
as far as i know, there isn't one...you've got to decode shn>wav before importing into AA/CEP

tonebloke
2012-08-01, 02:30 AM
Thanks for the reply!