PDA

View Full Version : Question on foobar


rjrumfh
2005-06-02, 01:45 PM
I fianlly got my tracks to play on foobar but have tried for 2 days to get them transferred to CD. I've searced here I'm still scratching my head.

TheMamba
2005-06-02, 03:36 PM
To burn audio cds from shn files, I highlight a bunch of shns in my foobar playlist, right-click, hit "Write Audio CD...", and *poof* done. :D


Taken from this thread:

http://www.thetradersden.org/forums/showthread.php?t=6609&page=2&pp=15&highlight=foobar

rjrumfh
2005-06-02, 06:41 PM
You da man Mamba!! Thank you very much...so simple...really makes me feel dumb...serious brain fart here. Thanks again Mamba!