View Full Version : Firewalled

2009-07-14, 07:40 AM
My port number is showing up as RED in the Peers List and it says FIREWALLED. I am using VUZE v and I am not sure which ports I need to open. This may be an old question but I have just joined and quite new at this.

2009-07-14, 10:12 AM
You may want to take a look at this thread - http://www.thetradersden.org/forums/showthread.php?t=42590

2009-07-14, 10:51 AM
For some reason it shows that I am firewalled -- never had that problem before