PDA

View Full Version : Can EAC CD's into one track?


RetroDude83
2009-02-17, 12:44 PM
Hi, I would want to rip a CD into one wav track, although the CD is tracked. I know there was a setting to do this, but i can't find it anywhere and now I'm kinda lost. a quick hint would help. cheers

edit: subject should be "Can EAC rip CD's into one track?"

rspencer
2009-02-17, 05:35 PM
Action > Copy Range

RetroDude83
2009-02-18, 12:33 PM
thanks!