PDA

View Full Version : getaddinfo failed ??? bittornado


bbarmy
2005-04-03, 01:07 PM
:wtf: Getaddinfo failed on bittornado??????????????????????????????????????????????

wazoo2u
2005-04-03, 05:25 PM
:wtf: Getaddinfo failed on bittornado??????????????????????????????????????????????

That's nice. Any other INFORMATION you'd care to add ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

U2Lynne
2005-04-03, 05:41 PM
In the future, when you need help, it is best to give a bit more information about what you want. :cool:

But, I think this link (http://home.quicknet.nl/qn/prive/romeria/errors.htm) may help you out.

bbarmy
2005-04-04, 05:40 AM
thanks. just what i was looking for :wtf:

bbarmy
2005-04-04, 05:58 AM
oh well im just gonna sit in there then and wait, but if the tracker really is OVERLOADED then this sure as hell confuses me coz itz never happened to me before, im still sure thats its another issue causing this. :wave: