PDA

View Full Version : Setting up the Hub?


soulstrings
2006-10-24, 08:16 PM
My friend would like to know how to set up his hub for downloading? I'm not sure that I have the best advice for him.....Any suggestions?

A New Face In Hell
2006-10-24, 08:35 PM
They are murder.
ABSOLUTE MURDER.

Best of luck1 :thumbsup :thumbsup :thumbsup

U2Lynne
2006-10-24, 10:25 PM
You mean a DC Hub? I find a bunch of links by googling "setting up dc hub tutorial" or "tutorial setting up dc hub" (yes, some same results, but some different). You may want to include more info to narrow your search - like the type of computer or OS.