PDA

View Full Version : Question for a Real Expert Azureus User


rherron
2006-09-26, 05:57 PM
In Azureus, when the you download a show, a dialog box pops open asking you where to save it. In the center of that box is a little pull down menu showing you all the places (file folders) where you have saved shows in the past. This is a great feature, and makes it easier to keep shows organized on your computer.

OK, here’s the question – how can you clear the info in that drop down menu out? I want to delete some of my options there and can’t seem to figure out how to do it.

Anyone know how to do this short of uninstalling and re-installing the program?

Thanks,
Rob