PDA

View Full Version : Great Trader: ragu421

Festafarian
2006-04-22, 09:34 PM
Very nice. speedy :thumbsup

Mr. Brownstone
2006-06-09, 03:31 PM
May I say, excellent trader? Fast, not to mention choice ABB shows. Highly recommended. :wave:

woody
2006-06-13, 07:05 AM
So, John Wofford, you freaking liar, you start a thread bashing me about the DVDS I sent you? Calling me out in front of everybody telling everyone that I was a bad trader, the stuff I sent you doesnt play? JOhn Wofford is a liar,
I just checked his list and he has ratings and comments about the stuff I sent him which he has obviously watched/viewed.
He made a HUGE deal out of the stuff I sent him, unreal, this guy is a liar.

do not trade with Ragu420
keeps his list at Ragu420 on Etree. Of course, I should know enough to trade with useless, lying , potheads.

woody
2006-06-13, 07:08 AM
this is BULLSHIT, Ragu :down: is a liar and try to cheat me...sorry folks, but he is a liar. Dont trade with him.

retired
2006-06-13, 08:16 AM
Of course, I should know enough to trade with potheads.
:nono: nothing wrong w/ potheads...

that is intresting that he has comments about the discs you sent him which wouldnt play :hmm:

calvin1663
2006-06-13, 03:34 PM
not to get involved in this OK corall shootout or anything, but I must say something's afoot. When someone's got 2 posts highly recommending him versus an angry, crummy ratio person who bashes potheads...

I'm sorry, but just as a complete outside observer, YOU look like the one at fault...

jdawson
2006-06-13, 03:40 PM
is it possible he already found replacements for the discs that he traded for? that might be why there are reviews of them. Does it specifically state that you are the person that the discs came from?

skodechoker
2006-06-13, 03:42 PM