PDA

View Full Version : Solution to disks that won't load


Festafarian
2006-03-16, 02:42 PM
Twice this month I tried to make a trade with someone who said, "sorry disks wont load". Luckily it never happened to me until recently. I have DVDFab, it's a free program that will change the region settings and take out CSS. I tried decrypting the disk to my hard-drive and it worked. I've done it twice now. Hope this will help others

U2Lynne
2006-03-16, 04:10 PM
Yeah, but these homemade DVDs are regionfree, so... :hmm:

Festafarian
2006-03-16, 05:26 PM
I realize that... It just seems that the decrypting process seems to get dvds onto your HD in a way that will allow you to copy disks that nero wont load.