PDA

View Full Version : Vcd


DaneisKing1389
2006-03-08, 08:31 PM
Which section do I go to to try and get VCDs, since I don't have a DVD burner? VCD's work in my DVD players. Thanks a lot.

U2Lynne
2006-03-08, 11:11 PM
Sorry, but we don't carry any VCDs at this site.

DaneisKing1389
2006-03-09, 09:23 PM
Do you know a good site where I can get some? Thanks a lot.

TheMamba
2006-03-09, 09:49 PM
Google.