PDA

View Full Version : Explain To Me


pmonk
2006-02-07, 11:05 PM
How one can be firewalled using Azereus and not using BitTorrent :confused:

netyuppie
2006-02-07, 11:07 PM
different port configurations for each client?
azureus uses only 1 port, bit torrent uses 1 port per active torrent.
i.e the have azureus set to a port which they didnt have open while using bit torrent.

pmonk
2006-02-07, 11:12 PM
Well - Azerues did something wacky with them constant uploads because last week everything was fine and now firewalled :mad: