PDA

View Full Version : flac decoding??


Shawn=)
2005-12-14, 08:14 PM
I usually decode flac files with no problem using db power amp converter.. on the 73' Vienna show I get a CODEC error (I even reinstalled the FLAC codec to be sure..)

Any idea what gives here?

shawn

Five
2005-12-14, 08:18 PM
get flac frontend and run test mode on the files

ask in the thread if anybody else is having a problem

make sure your download is 100% complete

hope this helps

Shawn=)
2005-12-15, 07:57 AM
it was the incomplete download.. my bad.

:)